New album from Hate

You are currently viewing New album from Hate

The 11th full-length album from Polish death metallers HATE Auric Gates Of Veles, will be released on June 14 via Metal Blade Records.

Auric Gates Of Veles” track listing:

  1. Seventh Manvantara
  2. Triskhelion
  3. The Volga’s Veins
  4. Sovereign Sanctity
  5. Path To Arkhen
  6. Auric Gates Of Veles
  7. Salve Ignis
  8. Generation Sulphur
  9. In The Shrine Of Veles (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)
  10. Path To Arkhen (pre-production) (limited digi bonus track)

Leave a Reply