Nocturnus Ad To Release Album ”Paradon” on 24 May

You are currently viewing Nocturnus Ad To Release Album ”Paradon” on 24 May

NOCTURNUS AD will release its debut album, “Paradox”, on May 24 via Profound Lore Records.Resurrected from the ashes of influential death metal band NOCTURNUS, NOCTURNUS AD was initiated by founding mastermind/death metal legend Mike Browning (also co-founder of MORBID ANGEL). His intention? To continue the path laid down 28 years earlier, by the legendary Florida death metal band’s seminal 1990 full-length “The Key”, an album recognized as one of the most important death metal albums of all time.“Paradox” will be issued on CD, LP, cassette, and digital formats.

Track listing:

01. Seizing The Throne
02. The Bandar Sign
03. Paleolithic
04. Precession Of The Equinoxes
05. The Antechamber
06. The Return Of The Lost Key

07. Apotheosis
08. Aeon Of The Ancient Ones
09. Number 9

Leave a Reply