DISLOYAL drop lyric video for new single, “Betrayed Faith”!

You are currently viewing DISLOYAL drop lyric video for new single, “Betrayed Faith”!

Polish Death Metal band DISLOYAL, has dropped a lyric video for new single, “Betrayed Faith”. This track offers a glimpse into their forthcoming album, “Divine Miasmata”, set to be released on July 12th through Black Lion Records.

The band comments on the song: “This one is dedicated to all the infant and adolescent victims of a sexual abuse from the hands of all the Christian churches or other religious organizations and their priests and activists.”

Cover artwork by NaphulaArt

Marking the band’s natural progression, “Divine Miasmata” is a proposal that simply cannot be ignored. This is easily the band’s most complex, catchy, atmospheric, groovy, and dark record to date. Combining hard-labor musical craftsmanship with top-notch artistic finesse, this release will surely become a bright star on the firmament of Polish Death Metal.

“Divine Miasmata” was recorded at Monroe Sound Studio and engineered, mixed and mastered by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jablonski. The album was produced by Arkadiusz “Aro” Jablonski and DISLOYAL. All music on the album was written by Artyom Serdyuk, except Intro, composed by Konstantin Kolesnikov. Lyrics were written by Wojciech Mytnik. The album track “Ravens Of Starvation” is based on a poem by Diana Suhova.

“Divine Miasmata” track listing:

  1. Divine Mismata
  2. Silent Revolution
  3. The Black Pope
  4. 1347-1352
  5. Stella Peccatorum
  6. Betrayed Faith
  7. Religion of Warfare
  8. Ravens of Starvation
  9. The Ascension of Abaddon

You can watch the official lyric video for “Betrayed Faith” below:

Leave a Reply