TSJUDER release new single “Iron Beast”.

You are currently viewing TSJUDER release new single “Iron Beast”.

Νorwegian Black Μetal legends TSJUDER, have released an official visualizer for “Iron Beast”, the opening track of the band’s forthcoming album, “Helvegr”, which will be released on June 23rd via Season Of Mist.

The album will be released on various physical formats, such as cd digipack and coloured vinyl, but also limited edition clamshell box (cd) and LTD vinyl box. These limited edition come with a bonus album “Scandinavian Black Metal Attack” in which TSJUDER pays a special ode to BATHORY.

Cover artwork by Jonas Svensson και Laura Nardelli

TSJUDER is emerging with a brand-new full-length opus for the first time since 2015. Featuring a renewed line-up with drum master Jon “The Charn” Rice holding down the throne, Helvegr is an authentic display of the true Norwegian black metal sound that Tsjuder helped define in the ‘90s. With this blistering aural assault, the band is certain to conquer 2023 with blasphemy and blast beats.

“Helvegr” track listing:

  1. Iron Beast
  2. Prestehammeren
  3. Surtr
  4. Gamle-Erik
  5. Chaos Fiend
  6. Gods of Black Blood
  7. Helvegr
  8. Faenskap og død
  9. Hvit død

You can watch the official visualizer for “Iron Beast” below:

Leave a Reply