SYLOSIS announce the release of their new album “A Sign Of Things To Come”.

You are currently viewing SYLOSIS announce the release of their new album “A Sign Of Things To Come”.

Josh Middleton announces his triumphant, permanent return back to Modern Metal pioneers SYLOSIS with their highly anticipated new record, “A Sign Of Things To Come”, which will be released on September 8thvia Nuclear Blast Records. The band also unveiled an official music video for their new single, “Poison For The Lost”.

Josh comments: “This has been a homecoming for me, in many ways! We’re confident that we’ve created something special with our new record and we can’t wait for you to hear the new music over coming months ahead of the release in September.”

Produced by Josh Middleton, alongside production legend, Scott Atkins, the new record has challenged SYLOSIS into brand-new territory.

“This is the first time I’ve allowed myself to be produced; taking on some brutal criticism and pushing myself to deliver the best vocal performance of my career. I’m a big fan of progressive and long albums, but I was ruthless on myself during the whole process. I think that shows in the final result on the record!”, Josh continues.

“A Sign Of Things To Come” track listing:

  1. Deadwood
  2. A Sign of Things to Come
  3. Pariahs
  4. Poison for the Lost
  5. Descent
  6. Absent
  7. Eye for an Eye
  8. Judas
  9. Thorns
  10. A Godless Throne

You can watch the official music video for “Poison For The Lost” below:

Leave a Reply