SUICIDAL ANGELS unveil official video for new single “Purified By Fire”.

You are currently viewing SUICIDAL ANGELS unveil official video for new single “Purified By Fire”.

Greek Thrashers SUICIDAL ANGELS, have unveiled an official video for their new single , “Purified By Fire”, directed by John Nikolopoulos. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Profane Prayer”, which will be released on March 1st via Nuclear Blast Records.

Guitarist/singer Nick Melissourgos comments on the new song: “Against all good and evil, forged into the flames, the second single of our upcoming album, pure Thrash, straight in your face, purified by fire! Let’s start this fuckin’ moshpit!”

Nick states about the new album: “The time has come! Finally, almost after 4 years, the 8th studio album of SUICIDAL ANGELS is true and ready to unleash itself in to the market, bringing you some new tunes to satisfy the needs and the appetites of the toughest audience! March the 1st of 2024, this beast will be out, in digital and physical form in all of Nuclear Blast’s channels. We have returned and it will be killer!!!”

“Profane Prayer” track listing:

  1. When the Lions Die
  2. Crypts of Madness
  3. Purified by Fire
  4. Deathstalker
  5. Profane Prayer
  6. The Return of the Reaper
  7. Guard of the Insane
  8. Virtues of Destruction
  9. The Fire Paths of Fate

You can watch the official music video for “Purified By Fire” below:

Leave a Reply