SUICIDAL ANGELS announce new album “Profane Prayer”.

You are currently viewing SUICIDAL ANGELS announce new album “Profane Prayer”.

The wait is over! Today Greek Thrashers SUICIDAL ANGELS announce their new album “Profane Prayer”, which will be released on March 1st, 2024 via Nuclear Blast Records. The album features nine brand new tracks. In addition to the great news about the new album, the band has also unveiled an official music video for their first single “When The Lions Die”. Last week SUICIDAL ANGELS also announced their European tour, which starts in March 2024.

Vocalist/guitarist Nick Melissourgos comments about the new album: “The time has come! Finally, almost after 4 years, the 8th studio album of SUICIDAL ANGELS is true and ready to unleash itself in to the market, bringing you some new tunes to satisfy the needs and the appetites of the toughest audience! March the 1st of 2024, this beast will be out, in digital and physical form in all of Nuclear Blast’s channels. We have returned and it will be killer!!!”

He adds on the new single: “Out of severe internal quest, thousands of reading pages to manage and conquer the multiple demons and beasts inside, several worlds collide, here’s is our first single, ‘When The Lions Die’!”

“Profane Prayer” track listing:

  1. When the Lions Die
  2. Crypts of Madness
  3. Purified by Fire
  4. Deathstalker
  5. Profane Prayer
  6. The Return of the Reaper
  7. Guard of the Insane
  8. Virtues of Destruction
  9. The Fire Paths of Fate

You can watch the official music video for “When The Lions Die” below:

Leave a Reply