ROTTING CHRIST to release “Holy Mountain” single featuring BORKNAGAR’s Lars Nedland!

You are currently viewing ROTTING CHRIST to release “Holy Mountain” single featuring BORKNAGAR’s Lars Nedland!

Greek Metal legends ROTTING CHRIST, have partnered with Decibel Magazine for the exclusive flexi disc release of their brand new single, “Holy Mountain”, which features BORKNAGAR’s keyboardist/clean vocalist Lars Nedland, to celebrate the bands’ upcoming tour together.

The only way to acquire a physical copy of this special item is with a deluxe Decibel subscription by June 1st , by clicking HERE.

ROTTING CHRIST will be making a live debut of “Holy Mountain” during their headlining set on the Devastation on the Nation tour! The trek will kick off on April 21st in Berkeley, CA and will conclude in Los Angeles, CA on May 22nd! Tickets can be found HERE.

Devastation on the Nation Tour 2022

Tour dates:

04/21: Berkeley, CA @ Cornerstone
04/22: Portland, OR @ Bossanova Ballroom
04/23: Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
04/24: Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
04/26: Salt Lake City, UT @ Metro Music Hall
04/27: Denver, CO @ The Roxy Theater
04/28: Kansas City, MO @ BLVD [TICKETS]
04/29: Minneapolis, MN @ Skyway Theatre
04/30: Chicago, IL @ Reggies SOLD OUT
05/01: Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary
05/03: Toronto, ON @ Lees Palace
05/04: Montreal, QC @ Foufounes Electriques
05/05: Quebec City, QC @ Imperial
05/06: Manchester, NH @ Jewel
05/07: Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus Bar SOLD OUT
05/07: Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus Bar late show // doors @ 11:00 PM
05/08: Baltimore, MD @ Soundstage
05/10: Greensboro, NC @ Blind Tiger
05/11: Nashville, TN @ Exit/In [
05/12: Birmingham, AL @ Zydeco
05/13: Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade (Hell)
05/14: Tampa, FL @ The Orpheum
05/16: Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall [
05/17: Fort Worth, TX @ Haltom Theater
05/18: Austin, TX @ Come and Take It Live
05/19: El Paso, TX @ Rockhouse Bar
05/20: Phoenix, AZ @ Nile Theater
05/21: San Diego, CA @ Brick By Brick
05/22: Los Angeles, CA @ 1720

ROTTING CHRIST is supporting their critically-acclaimed record, “The Heretics”, which was released on February 15th, 2019 through Season Of Mist.

Leave a Reply