OCEANS – release official music video for single ‘Paralyzed’

You are currently viewing OCEANS – release official music video for single ‘Paralyzed’

On 10 January 2020 Austrian-German post Death Metallers OCEANS will release their debut album ‘The Sun And The Cold’ via Nuclear Blast. Reason enough for the quartet to release another appetizer in the form of the official music video for the single ‘Paralyzed’. Watch now:

»The Sun And The Cold« – Track Listing:

01. The Sun And The Cold

02. We Are The Storm

03. Dark

04. Paralyzed

05. Take The Crown

06. Shadows

07. Legions Arise

08. Polaris

09. Truth Served Force Fed

10. Water Rising

11. Hope

Bonus Tracks (DDIGI only!)

12. We Are The Storm (Radio Edit)

13. Polaris (Born Free Remix)

14. Polaris (Don’t Breathe Remix)

Bonus CD (»Into The Void« & »Cover Me In Darkness« EP’s; DDIGI only!)

01. Into The Void

02. Icarus

03. Scars

04. The Sound Of Your Voice

05. The Last Day On Earth (MARILYN MANSON Cover)

06. Scars To Your Beautiful [feat. Anna Murphy] (ALESSIA CARA Cover)

07. My Own Summer (Shove It) (DEFTONES Cover)

08. Creep (RADIOHEAD Cover)

09. Would (ALICE IN CHAINS Cover)

Leave a Reply