NIGHTFALL release brand new track!!!

You are currently viewing NIGHTFALL release brand new track!!!

Greek metal masters NIGHTFALL are now unleashing the first track of their brand new opus ”At Night We Prey”. The new offering is set for release on March 05, 2021. ”Darkness Forever” can now be viewed via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel below.

NIGHTFALL have furthermore revealed the cover artwork and album details of ”At Night We Prey”.

1. She Loved the Twilight
2. Killing Moon
3. Darkness Forever
4. Witches
5. Giants of Anger
6. Temenos
7. Meteor Gods
8. Martyrs of the Cult of the Dead (Agita)
9. At Night We Prey           
10. Wolves in Thy Head

Leave a Reply