NECROFIER drop music video for new single “To The Wolves”.

You are currently viewing NECROFIER drop music video for new single “To The Wolves”.

Texan Black Metallers NECROFIER, have dropped an official music video for their new single “To The Wolves”, directed by Tom Hughes of Ritual Video. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Burning Shadows In The Southern Night”, which will be relased on June 2nd via Season Of Mist Underground Activists.

The album was recorded at legendary Studio G in Brooklyn, NY by 6xGrammy nominated and 1xLatin Grammy nominated engineer, producer, and musician Joel Hamilton (UNSANE, Iggy Pop, Tom Waits).

Cover artwork by Burney

In addition, the band will be touring Western North America in support of MIDNIGHT. NECROFIER will join the trek on June 1st in Denver, CO until the tour’s conclusion on June 16th in Tucson, AZ.

As the Texan Black Metal outlaws saddle up for record two, they are leading the charge as one of the contemporary purveyors of Black Metal revivalism. “Burning Shadows Ιn Τhe Southern Night” is certain to elicit a sense of nostalgia for those who dare to lay ears on this vicious new offering.

“Burning Shadows In The Southern Night” track listing:

  1. The Fall from Heaven
  2. Total Southern Darkness
  3. To the Wolves
  4. Forbidden Light of the Black Moon
  5. Destroying Angels
  6. Whispers That Burn in the Dark
  7. The All Seeing shadows
  8. On Wings of Death We Burn the Sky
  9. Call to the Beyond
  10. Burnt by the Sacred Flame

You can watch the official video for “To The Wolves” below:

Leave a Reply