MOONLIGHT HAZE release music video for “Kintsugi”.

You are currently viewing MOONLIGHT HAZE release music video for “Kintsugi”.

Italian Symphonic/Power Metallers MOONLIGHT HAZE, have unveiled an official video for “Kintsugi”. The track is taken from the band’s new album “Animus”, which was released on March 18th via Scarlet Records.

Recorded by MOONLIGHT HAZE and mixed & mastered by Simone Mularoni at the renowned Domination Studio, “Animus” boasts the stunning performance of vocalist Chiara Tricarico and is graced by the amazing artwork and pictures of Beatrice Demori.

Cover artwork by Beatrice Demori

Chiara Tricarico comments about the song: ” ’Kintsugi’ is about the ancient Japanese art of repairing broken pottery by filling cracks with precious metals. We too can transform all ‘cracks’ – which represent both our weaknesses and the difficult times we sometimes are forced to face – into something that makes us stronger and more unique, without necessarily having to show fake perfection to the rest of the world. We are all human beings and, as such, we are not infallible.”

“Animus” track listing:

  1. The Nothing
  2. It’s Insane
  3. Kintsugi
  4. Animus
  5. The Thief and the Moon
  6. Midnight Haze
  7. Tonight
  8. Never Say Never
  9. We’ll Be Free
  10. A Ritual of Fire
  11. Horror & Thunde

You can watch the official video of “Kintsugi” below:

Leave a Reply