MAJESTY release their new and final album “Back To Attack”!

You are currently viewing MAJESTY release their new and final album “Back To Attack”!

With the release of their new album “Back Τo Attack” the chapter of the band MAJESTY is closed. The true Μetal heroes played their last show at the Posthalle in Würzburg together with WIZARD, HAMMER KING and VISION DENIED and thus said goodbye to the Μetal world. The band also dropped an official lyric video for “Glorious Warriors”.

“Back To Attack” is the tenth and now final studio album of the band and will not disappoint any MAJESTY fan as it covers the complete spectrum of the band in a perfect way from hard-hitting uptempo songs to anthemic midtempo stompers to a soulful ballad. An album that reflects the career of the band and contains the best the band has to offer.

The band comments: “Finally our new album ‘Back To Attack’, which is also our last album, is out and we hope you like it as much as we do. We tried to pack everything the band stands for into these eleven songs and think it’s the perfect way to end the book of MAJESTY!. But now enough of words. Turn your volume up to maximum and shake the floor with ‘Back To Attack’.”

“Back Τo Attack” track listing:

  1. The Oath of Truth
  2. Back to Attack
  3. Demon War
  4. Glorious Warriors
  5. Never Kneel
  6. Freedom Child
  7. Age of Glory
  8. Saviors in the Dark
  9. A Hero´s Storm
  10. In the Silence
  11. Our Time Has Come
  12. Heralds of the Storm

You can watch the official lyric video for “Glorious Warriors” below:

Leave a Reply