KILLSWITCH ENGAGE share “Vide Infra” video from “Live at the Palladium” album.

You are currently viewing KILLSWITCH ENGAGE share “Vide Infra” video from “Live at the Palladium” album.

On August 6, 2021, three-time Grammy-nominated hard rock heavyweights and platinum-selling band, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, unleashed a streaming event that took fans by storm. The event took place at The Palladium in Worcester in the band’s native Massachusetts, which has been the site of many iconic KILLSWITCH ENGAGE shows throughout the band’s history. The performance setlist consists of 2019’s “Atonement” in full, along with their 2000-released, self-titled debut album in full – with some fun and unexpected surprises along the way. This special event was directed by David Brodsky and Allison Woest for MyGoodEye.

This compelling performance will be available for the first time digitally, on 2 LP, and 2 CD/BR on June 3rd via Metal Blade. The band also shared the video for “Vide Infra” from the 2000 self-titled release.

Singer Jesse Leach, comments: “This song has stood the test of time for me, sonically and lyrically. Sonically, it shows our hardcore roots and the blend of metal. Lyrically, it has words I still stand by and hold close to my beliefs. It’s one of my favorites from our early material!”

“Live at the Palladium” track listing:

  1. Unleashed
  2. The Signal Fire
  3. Us Against the World
  4. The Crownless King
  5. I Am Broken Too
  6. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
  7. Know Your Enemy
  8. Take Control
  9. Ravenous
  10. I Can’t Be the Only One
  11. Bite the Hand That Feeds
  12. Temple from the Within
  13. Vide Infra
  14. Irreversal
  15. Rusted Embrace
  16. Prelude
  17. Soilborn
  18. Numb Sickened Eyes
  19. In the Unblind
  20. Just Barely Breathing

You can watch the video for “Vide Infra (Live at the Palladium)” below:

Leave a Reply