KAWIR Releases New Album

You are currently viewing KAWIR Releases New Album

The Greek Oldschool Black Metallers “KAWIR” have been dynamically integrated in 2020 with the release of their new, eighth studio album. The album is titled “ADRASTIA” and released on January 10th through German Iron Bonehead Productions.

Contains the following songs:

  1. Tydeus
  2. Atalanti
  3. Danaides
  4. Limniades
  5. Colchis
  6. Medea

Below you will find the full album and if you like you can buy the official release:

Leave a Reply