JENNER sign with Fighter Records.

You are currently viewing JENNER sign with Fighter Records.

Serbian Heavy/ Speed/ Thrash band JENNER has signed a contract with Fighter Records.

JENNER is currently working on the composition of new songs for her 2nd album which will be recorded in 2023 and in the meantime, their 2017 debut album “To Live is to Suffer” will be re-issued through Fighter Records, originally released by the extinct French label Infernö Records, and it was very well received. Said work will be released on February 9th, 2023 on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats.

This is what the band comments about their recent signing with Fighter Records, and the re-issue of their debut album: “To ‘Live is to Suffer’ is our debut album released in 2017 by Infernö Records. Although we didn’t expect it, the first print run of the album was completely sold out within a few years, making it a bestseller of the label. Now, 5 years after its release, there is still a high demand for it among Μetal music fans. Considering that Infernö Records unfortunately no longer exists, we teamed up with Fighter Records and decided to print a new edition of the album that will be available soon in the form of CD, 12″LP and Cassette. We’re so happy about this collaboration! We are Fighters!”

“To Live is to Suffer” track listing:

  1. Factory of Death
  2. Hear the Thunder Roar
  3. Demon’s Call
  4. The Heath is Coming Again
  5. On the Judgement day
  6. How Deep is Your Greed
  7. Silent Killer
  8. Opened (On the Table)

You can watch the official video for “Factory Of Death”(one of the songs of the debut album) below:

Leave a Reply