IRON ALLIES release the title track of upcoming debut album “Blood In Blood Out”.

You are currently viewing IRON ALLIES release the title track of upcoming debut album “Blood In Blood Out”.

IRON ALLIES, the brand new band founded by former ACCEPT members Herman Frank and David Reece, has released an official music video for the title track of their hotly-anticipated debut, “Blood In Blood Out”, out on October 21st via AFM Records.

It`s the perfect blend of powerful song-writing and eloquent content that sets their first album “Blood In Blood Out” apart, from first to last note. Not to mention all these years of experience, impeccable and inspiring artistic skills, and a personal environment that fully lives up to the descriptive band name. With drummer Francesco Jovino, bassist Malte Burkert and rhythm guitarist Mike Pesin, Herman and David have gathered like-minded, exceptionally talented forces around them.

David Reece comments on the song: ” ‘Blood In Blood’ out is about the commitment to rocknroll, it’s in all of our DNA once bitten your hooked. Herman wrote the crushing riff and the lyrics say it all about each and everyone of us.”

Reece adds: “After receiving a message a few months back from Herman Frank if I’d be interested in writing together I immediately jumped at the opportunity after hearing some of his trademark riffs. I’ve always loved Herman Frank and his style of writing and playing and I really believe we’ve created something special together with our new album ‘Blood In Blood Out’. Our rhythm section is also amazing including Malte Frederik Burkert on bass, Francesco Jovino on drums and Mike Pesin on Rythym guitar. To be clear this is not just a project this is a full group and Herman and I feel we’ve got many years of creating and playing live shows together. The music is Metal but with melody, great riffs and grooves and from a lyrical perspective there are many songs where there’s something for everyone to identify with. I look forward to touring and seeing all the fans in the near future!”

“Blood In Blood Out” was recorded at renowned Horus Sound Studio in Hanover with co-producer Arne Neurand, and was mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward.

“Blood In Blood Out” track listing:

  1. Full Of Surprises
  2. Blood In Blood Out
  3. Destroyers Of The Night
  4. Fear No Evil
  5. Evil The Gun
  6. Martyrs Burn
  7. Blood On The Land
  8. Nightmares In My Mind
  9. Selling Out
  10. Freezin
  11. Truth Never Mattered
  12. We Are Legend (You And I)

You can watch the official music video for “Blood In Blood Out” below:

Leave a Reply