GODS OF GAIA sign with Wormholedeath, to reissue “As Daylight Dies” album.

You are currently viewing GODS OF GAIA sign with Wormholedeath, to reissue “As Daylight Dies” album.

Orchestral Death Metal collective GODS OF GAIA, has officially inked a deal with Wormholedeath, the collaboration sets the stage for the reissue of their album “As Daylight Dies”, scheduled for its release on October 13th.

Founding their musical journey with an uncompromising vision, GODS OF GAIA have crafted a unique and powerful sound that blends brutal riffs, extreme vocals, and epic orchestral elements. Their emotionally charged music serves as an unapologetic voice for the voiceless and stands firmly against the oppressors and destroyers of our world.

Reflecting on their collaboration with Wormholedeath, the band stated: “When we founded GODS OF GAIA, we weren’t really looking for a label. But now we are glad Wormholedeath has taken notice of us. Wormholedeath will be our first label in this constellation, and we are looking forward to cooperation. Let’s see what the future brings.”

Diving deep into themes of ecological devastation, abuse of power, and the yearning for freedom, GODS OF GAIA’s lyrics pierce through the heart of societal issues, beckoning audiences to awaken their inner consciousness.

GODS OF GAIA is a collective of anonymous musicians and composers hailing from various corners of the globe. Some members are known for other acclaimed projects, while others remain undiscovered talents. The band firmly believes that the identity of its members should have no bearing on the success or failure of their artistic endeavors; instead, the music speaks volumes for itself.

“As Daylight Dies” track listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Bow to Me
  3. I Want Out
  4. As Daylight Dies
  5. Interlude
  6. The Redeemer
  7. Concerto
  8. Downfall
  9. Conscience
  10. Schicksal (Opera)
  11. Our Time

To get a glimpse of GODS OF GAIA’s sound and relentless force, you can watch the official μθσιψ video for “As Daylight Dies”:

Leave a Reply