GOAT TORMENT released third single of “Forked Tongues”.

You are currently viewing GOAT TORMENT released third single of “Forked Tongues”.

The Belgian Blackened Death Metal band of GOAT TORMENT are now releasing the third single of their upcoming full length album “Forked Tongues”! The new album will be released on October 29, 2021 and the track “Cursed” can now be heard via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel below.

GOAT TORMENT have previously unveiled the cover and track list of “Forked Tongues”. The cover, which was created by Olivier Lomer (EMPTINESS), and further album details can be found below.

Track list: 
1. Pantheon Of Devourment (5:21)
2. Disorder And Disruption (4:12) (LISTEN)
3. Cursed (5:29) (LISTEN)
4. Forked Tongues (4:46) (LISTEN)
5. The Road To Oblivion (2:08)
6. Profanation (5:13)
7. Deceitful Faith (5:38)
8. Ravenous Ghouls (5:41)
9. Charnel Houses (4:46)

Leave a Reply