EXITIUM to release “Imperitous March For Abysmal Glory” debut album in May.

You are currently viewing EXITIUM to release “Imperitous March For Abysmal Glory” debut album in May.

Italian Black/Death Metallers EXITIUM, have unveiled an official lyric video for their new single “The Sinister Sedition”. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album, “Imperitous March For Abysmal Glory”, out on May 12th via Time To Kill Records.

“Imperitous March For Abysmal Glory” sees the mysterious Italian band unleashing ten intense and unfaltering tracks of their Black-laced Death Metal which promise to pummel the listener into submission. The band’s sound displays a great sense of urgency and is constantly revived with extra layers of ominous soundscapes ingeniously suggesting an atmosphere of suspence and horror.

EXITIUM‘s sound embodies the perfect combination of face-melting aggression and electrifying atmosphere, with song structures remaining unpredictable and yet strangely coherent.

With its ambitious lyrical concept about an obscure civilization located under the earth’s crust and malicious external entities, the album is propelling EXITIUM to the forefront of the current Black-Death Metal movement with an original and brilliant artistic overhaul.

“Imperitous March For Abysmal Glory” track listing:

  1. Incomb (Intro)
  2. Rooted in Blackened Soil
  3. Abyss Wolf
  4. Hammering The Walls of Grace
  5. Ephemeral (Instr.)
  6. The Sinister Sedition
  7. Led by a Scornful Hand
  8. Ab Aeterno
  9. Spoils of Defilement
  10. Dieu El Veut!

You can watch the official lyric video for “The Sinister Sedition” below:

Leave a Reply