ELEINE launch visualizer video for new hymn “Stand By The Flame”.

You are currently viewing ELEINE launch visualizer video for new hymn “Stand By The Flame”.

We are less than a month away from the release of ELEINE’s fourth studio album “We Shall Remain” which will be out on July 14, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records. A few days ago, the Swedish symphonic dark metal four-piece unleashed another new digital single, ‘Stand By The Flame,’ reminding us that there are moments in life where one realises that “enough is enough.”

“It is time to stand by the flame that has been ignited, clearly showing the pain you’ve been through. No longer is it “them” who push you down, it is “us” who push back. Stand by the flame and we’ll stand victorious.

‘Stand By The Flame’ is the second to last single from our upcoming album. It’s a strong hymn with groovy drums and riffs. And a catchy chorus that we can’t wait to hear our fans sing along to on all the upcoming shows, feeling strong and empowered!”
comment Madeleine and Rikard.

Watch the official “Stand By The Flame” visualizer video below:

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice, pre-save it on your favorite DSP or pre-order it digitally to receive ‘Stand By The Flame,’ ‘War Das Alles,’ ‘Never Forget’ and ‘We Are Legion’ now, here: https://eleine.afr.link/weshallremainPR

“We Shall Remain” – Track Listing:

01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

“We Shall Remain” was written and produced by guitar player/vocalist Rikard Ekberg and lead vocalist Madeleine Liljestam while Thomas “Plec” Johansson took care of co-recording, mixing and mastering the record at The Panic Room Studio in Skövde, Sweden. Its fiery artwork was designed by Nestor Avalos (www.nestoravalosofficial.com) and Madeleine Liljestam.

Leave a Reply