IRON MAIDEN’s Bruce Dickinson announces new solo album “The Mandrake Project”.

You are currently viewing IRON MAIDEN’s Bruce Dickinson announces new solo album “The Mandrake Project”.

Renowned around the world as one of the greatest and most distinctive Heavy Metal vocalists of all time, IRON MAIDEN’s Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a brand new solo album in early 2024 via BMG Records. Entitled “The Mandrake Project”, it sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z.

“The Mandrake Project” will be Dickinson’s seventh solo album and his first since “Tyranny Of Souls” in 2005.

Bruce explains: “This album has been a very personal journey for me and I am extremely proud of it. Roy Z and I have been planning, writing and recording it for years, and I am very excited for people to finally hear it. I’m even more excited at the prospect of getting out on the road with this amazing band that we have put together, to be able to bring it to life. We’re planning to play as many shows as we can in as many places as possible, for as many people as we can! As for what ‘The Mandrake Project’ actually is… all will be revealed soon!”

The first live shows to be announced are in Mexico and Brazil in April and May 2024, with further touring plans to be revealed in due course.


18 – Diana Theater – Guadalajara, Mexico
20 – Pepsi Theatre – Mexico City, Mexico
24 – Live Curitiba – Curitiba, Brazil
25 – Pepsi On Stage – Porto Alegre, Brazil
27 – Opera Hall – Brasilia, Brazil
28 – Arena Hall – Belo Horizonte, Brazil
30 – Qualistage – Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

2 – Quinta Linda – Ribeirao Preto, Brazil
4 – Vibra – Sao Paulo, Brazil

Leave a Reply