Black Metal band THE DEATHTRIP announce new album

You are currently viewing Black Metal band THE DEATHTRIP announce new album

Cult Black Metal band THE DEATHTRIP sign to Svart Records (Europe) Profound Lore (North America) and announce new album, “Demon Solar Totem” to be released on November the 15th 2019. Featuring the long-due return of Kvohst (Ex-Dødheimsgard/Code) on lyrics/vocals joining the cold, hypnotic riffs of Host (Thine), the primal drumming of Storm (Ex-My Dying Bride, Blasphemer) and introducing the bass playing of Thomas Eriksen (Mork).

THE DEATHTRIP offer tickets to primeval possession and open portals to other dimensions. Demon Solar Totem captures the spirit of ancient DARKTHRONE, THORNS and BEHERIT imbued with old-English occultism and the chanting of sacred sound formulas. Otherworld Black Metal eeriness for a deep dive into spectral realms.

This Post Has One Comment

  1. Dimvord

    The first album was perfect.

Leave a Reply