BEWITCHER announce new compilation album & reveal visualizer video for “Manifesting Darkness”.

You are currently viewing BEWITCHER announce new compilation album & reveal visualizer video for “Manifesting Darkness”.

BEWITCHER will be releasing their new compilation album “Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves”, on November 17th via Century Media Records. In celebration, the band has revealed a visualizer video for its new ssong “Manifesting Darkness”.

Since their inception in 2013, BEWITCHER’s distinctive “Black Magick Metal” sound has evolved from humble beginnings to soaring heights of creativity and anthemic fervor. Their journey began with a limited collection of long-lost demo tapes, setting the stage for a continuous stream of powerful studio albums, singles, and EPs.

Known for their tireless work ethic on the road, BEWITCHER has solidified their reputation as one of the hardest-working touring acts, captivating audiences across North America and beyond with their explosive, high-energy live performances.

As they approach a significant milestone, the band takes a moment to reflect on a decade of diabolic speed and sorcery. Their latest offering, “Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves: Ten Years of Black Leather, Black Magic & White Hot Steel,” is a monumental 17-track compilation featuring BEWITCHER’s original demo recordings. This includes rare and previously unreleased material, all meticulously remastered, along with two brand-new studio tracks.

“Deep Cuts & Shallow Graves” track listing:

  1. Manifesting Darkness
  2. Our Lady of Speed
  3. Bastard (Mötley Crüe cover)
  4. Speed ‘Til You Bleed
  5. Midnight Hunters
  6. Rome is On Fire
  7. Wild Blasphemy
  8. Rebellion at the Gates of Heaven
  9. Black Speed Delirium
  10. Trial of Swords
  11. Bewitcher
  12. Sin Is in Her Blood
  13. In the Night
  14. Harlots of Hell
  15. Hot Nights, Red Lights
  16. In the Sign of the Goat
  17. Hedgerider

You can listen to “Manifesting Darkness” in the following video:

Leave a Reply