BELPHEGOR released first single of upcoming record “The Devils”.

You are currently viewing BELPHEGOR released first single of upcoming record “The Devils”.

Notorious European diabolical Death Metal squadron BELPHEGOR, have announced that their new studio album entitled “The Devils” will be released on June 24th via Nuclear Blast Records. The preorder for this 12th full-length in their massive discography starts today and in celebration, BELPHEGOR has unleashed the unrelenting first single, “Totentanz – Dance Macabre”.

Cover artwork by Seth Siro Anton

Helmuth states: “Hail Diabolical Death Magick! Today we present the first single titled ‘Totentanz – Dance Macabre’. It is the perfect visual style for the lyrical content of this track, the fastest blasting sound collage we have ever composed and released. An honor – this horror.”

With “The Devils”, long-running diabolical Death Metal titans BELPHEGOR unleash their twelfth studio album upon the masses, which proves to be one of the strongest and most elaborate records in the group’s career. Mixed & mastered at renowned Fascination Street Studios by Jens Bogren (KREATOR, ROTTING CHRIST, AT THE GATES), “The Devils” sounds absolutely crushing and dynamic, sonically pushing the immense variety of the eight tracks to new heights.


  1. Τhe Devils
  2. Totentanz – Dance Macabre
  3. Glorifizierung des Teufels
  4. Damnation – Höllensturz
  5. Virtus Asinaria – Prayer
  6. Kingdom Of Cold Flesh
  7. Ritus Incendium Diabolus
  8. Creature Of Fire
  9. Blackest Sabbath 1997*

Leave a Reply