ATROCITY announce new album “OKKULT III”

You are currently viewing ATROCITY announce new album “OKKULT III”

ATROCITY’s “OKKULT” trilogy will come to a worthy conclusion with the release of the band’s new death metal masterpiece “OKKULT III”!

The album is set to be released on January 20, 2023 via Massacre Records, and will be available as 2-CD Mediabook, limited edition vinyl LP, limited edition box set with exclusive content as well as in digital formats.

You can already pre-save the digital version of the album here »

On their new album, the band has recruited several guest musicians: Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes, Angel Nation), Zoë Marie Federoff (Catalyst Crime, Cradle Of Filth), Robse Dahn (Equilibrium) as well as Misstiq.

Alexander Krull himself produced, mixed and mastered the album, and Stefan Heilemann (HEILEMANIA) once again perfectly captured the album’s atmosphere with his artwork.

The Emmy Award-winning sound designer Katie Halliday (“SAW”, “Stranger Things”, “Star Trek: Discovery”) has once again contributed sound effects to the album.

Leave a Reply