ARCTORA release lyric video for new single “Hearts Ever Restless”.

You are currently viewing ARCTORA release lyric video for new single “Hearts Ever Restless”.

Finnish Melodic Death/Black Metallers ARCTORA, have released an official lyric video for “Hearts Ever Restless”, the first single of their upcoming album “The Storm Is Over”, due for release on September 30th via Wormholedeath.

Guitarist/vocalist Joel Notkonen, comments: “I wrote the album by myself during difficult times, both personally and globally. I do hope the songs bring joy to someone else who is struggling. We are extremely proud to be taken in by Wormholedeath to aid us in our journey. May the storm soon be over.”

Combining all genres of Northern Metal, ARCTORA will take you on a journey through a landscape of the soul. Through summer storms and raging blizzards, from the quiet woodlands to vast forests of snow. A promise of hope and the inevitable feeling of melancholy. ARCTORA tells stories of personal struggles with introspective and vivid lyrics, hoping to offer solace to the listener in their own troubles. The feeling of catharsis through music.

“The Storm Is Over” track listing:

  1. Hearts Ever Restless
  2. Arbiter Of Fate
  3. The Last Winter
  4. I Am Human
  5. A Pale Image Of What You See
  6. Wings Of Wax
  7. The Storm Is Over
  8. Haaksi

You can watch the offiical video for “Hearts Ever Restless” below:

Leave a Reply