AMORPHIS announced “Live At Helsinki Ice Hall”!

You are currently viewing AMORPHIS announced “Live At Helsinki Ice Hall”!

While concerts seem to be a long lost echo from the past these days, the Finnish AMORPHIS bring back some of the life and uncomparable energy that many of us have been missing so desperately.

Recorded during a special hometown show that took place on December 7th, 2019, with 15 tracks in total and a running time of over one and a half hours, AMORPHIS take you on a journey through their past, showcasing their best songs from the last 30 years that saw the band turn into one of Finland’s finest metal exports.

“Live At Helsinki Ice Hall” will be available as 2CD digipak and download/stream. The 2LP version of this show is exclusively available in the “Vinyl Collection 2006 – 2020” boxset, also out on May 21st. Below you can watch a video from the upcoming album and its tracklist.

“Live At Helsinki Ice Hall” Trackliste: 

01. The Bee

02. Heart Of The Giant

03. Bad Blood

04. The Four Wise Ones

05. Into Hiding

06. Sampo

07. Wrong Direction

08. Daughter Of Hate

09. Against Widows

10. My Kantele

11. The Golden Elk

12. Pyres On The Coast

13. Silver Bride

14. Black Winter Day

15. House Of Sleep

Leave a Reply