AGGRESSION released new video!

You are currently viewing AGGRESSION released new video!

Canadian Thrashers AGGRESSION released a new lyric video for their song “Dripping Flesh” as the second single from their upcoming new EP that will see the light through Xtreem Music on CD and Digital formats, in October 26th.

You can watch the new video below.

The tracklist for “Field of Nightmares” is as follows:

1. Filtering Doom
2. Poisonous Potion
3. Satanic Angel Holy Devil
4. Possessed by Dawn
5. Dripping Flesh
6. Gambolling With the Undead

Leave a Reply